Gun store Shooting Locations It is currently Thu Oct 21, 2021 5:24 am


Rules Brads Guns Rainier Arms McCallen Killer Innovations Fessleman Firearms
WGO Chat Room Rehv Arms Vantage Reloading
Gear Fortis WCA 2A Ind. Pintos WAC
Calendar





Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
 WTS psa ak47 GF3 side folder 
Author Message
User avatar

Location: kent
Joined: Sat Nov 23, 2013
Posts: 67
In great shape gf3 have a couple hundred rounds down it it’s a side folder has magpul furniture comes with one 2 mag asking $950


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Sat Sep 04, 2021 12:57 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: kent
Joined: Sat Nov 23, 2013
Posts: 67
Bump


Thu Sep 09, 2021 9:13 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: kent
Joined: Sat Nov 23, 2013
Posts: 67
Bump


Thu Sep 16, 2021 6:48 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: kent
Joined: Sat Nov 23, 2013
Posts: 67
Bump


Tue Sep 21, 2021 10:18 am
Profile
User avatar

Location: kent
Joined: Sat Nov 23, 2013
Posts: 67
Up


Fri Sep 24, 2021 12:00 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: kent
Joined: Sat Nov 23, 2013
Posts: 67
Bump


Thu Sep 30, 2021 2:52 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: kent
Joined: Sat Nov 23, 2013
Posts: 67
Bump


Fri Oct 08, 2021 5:52 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: kent
Joined: Sat Nov 23, 2013
Posts: 67
Bump


Wed Oct 13, 2021 5:42 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 8 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: RockHopper and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum



Rent Me Pintos NRA SAF CCKRBA
Aldersons e-arms.com


Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.
[ Time : 0.899s | 17 Queries | GZIP : Off ]