Gun store Shooting Locations It is currently Fri Jul 12, 2024 4:07 pm



Rules WGO Chat Room Gear Rent Me Shield NRA SAF CCKRBA
Calendar





Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
 wts pistol brass 9mm, 40, 45acp 
Author Message
User avatar

Location: Tumwater
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011
Posts: 493
I have some brass for sale.
Brass has been washed.
9mm $25 per 1000
40sw $35 per 1000
45acp mixed primers $50 per 1000
45acp sorted to primer size $70 per 1000

Will ship.


Sun Feb 11, 2024 3:45 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: Bothell
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2023
Posts: 11
Real Name: AL
Hi, .45 still available?
Also, are they sorted by primer size? Might be a dumb question, but I knew.
Text is best for me. 206-678-3069 if you want.


Wed Feb 28, 2024 9:20 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: Tumwater
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011
Posts: 493
Yes 45 still available.
And I can sort by primer size just will be more at $70 per 1000
Will text you also


Thu Feb 29, 2024 12:26 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: Tumwater
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011
Posts: 493
Brass still available


Sat Mar 16, 2024 5:41 am
Profile
User avatar

Location: Tumwater
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011
Posts: 493
Still have brass for sale


Sat Apr 06, 2024 10:21 am
Profile
User avatar

Location: Tumwater
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011
Posts: 493
btt


Sat Apr 20, 2024 7:40 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: Tumwater
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011
Posts: 493
Bump


Fri May 17, 2024 7:08 am
Profile
User avatar

Location: Tumwater
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011
Posts: 493
I still have brass for sale


Sat Jun 15, 2024 11:27 am
Profile
User avatar

Location: Tumwater
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011
Posts: 493
btt


Sat Jul 06, 2024 11:17 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 9 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum



Rules WGO Chat Room Gear Rent Me NRA SAF CCKRBA
Calendar


Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.
[ Time : 0.697s | 17 Queries | GZIP : Off ]