Switch to full style
Forum rules
Post a reply

WTS/WTT MVP 556 500.00!

Tue Dec 06, 2016 6:53 pm

Bi pod and scope come with it...

Just like this plus upgrades.

http://www.cabelas.com/product/Mossberg ... 367708.uts

http://www.sportsmansguide.com/product/ ... fgody_YHxw

I believe it is a standard Harris bi pod

Shot a few times, and realized it's not for me.

Not really Looking for a trade right now but..

Novekse Gen 3 lower
10mm pistol
45/70


Or 575 cash.

Located in Olympia area
Last edited by chevytruckman on Sun Jan 08, 2017 9:32 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: WTS/WTT MVP 556

Fri Dec 09, 2016 5:27 pm

Up

Re: WTS/WTT MVP 556

Fri Dec 09, 2016 6:42 pm

What kind of scope and bipod?

Re: WTS/WTT MVP 556

Tue Dec 13, 2016 5:35 pm

Will post pics tonight

Re: WTS/WTT MVP 556

Sun Dec 18, 2016 2:53 pm

Up

Re: WTS/WTT MVP 556

Sun Dec 18, 2016 6:06 pm

Scope and bipod brand. What happened to pics?

Re: WTS/WTT MVP 556

Mon Dec 19, 2016 12:39 pm

:yes:

Re: WTS/WTT MVP 556

Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:07 pm

Well shit I forgot all about it! Thought I didn it

Re: WTS/WTT MVP 556

Tue Dec 27, 2016 9:12 pm

ImageImageImage

Re: WTS/WTT MVP 556

Sun Jan 01, 2017 7:07 pm

Up

Re: WTS/WTT MVP 556

Tue Jan 03, 2017 5:20 pm

This can be had for 550 or a 10 mm pistol!

Re: WTS/WTT MVP 556

Thu Jan 05, 2017 5:41 pm

Up

Re: WTS/WTT MVP 556

Sat Jan 07, 2017 10:42 am

Up

Re: WTS/WTT MVP 556 500.00!

Sun Jan 08, 2017 9:32 pm

500 cash now

Re: WTS/WTT MVP 556 500.00!

Wed Jan 11, 2017 9:16 am

Up
Post a reply