Switch to full style
Forum rules
Post a reply

FS - Washougal Ammunition

Tue Aug 02, 2016 9:22 am

I have the following Washougal ammunition for sale Online or Instore

9mm
Washougal 124gr - 250rds - $55.00 plus tax - http://www.bradsguns.com/product-p/wrcc_9_124_250.htm
Washougal 115gr - 250rds - $50.00 plus tax - http://www.bradsguns.com/product-p/wrcc_9_115_250.htm

223/556
Washougal 55gr - 500rds - $150.00 plus tax - http://www.bradsguns.com/ProductDetails ... 223_55_500

38 Special
Washougal 158gr tmj - 250rds - $75.00 plus tax - http://www.bradsguns.com/product-p/wrcc_38_250.htm

357 Sig
Washougal - 250rds - $75.00 plus tax - http://www.bradsguns.com/product-p/wrcc_357sig.htm

40 SW
Washougal - 250rds - $60.00 plus tax - http://www.bradsguns.com/product-p/wrcc_40sw_250.htm

45 ACP
Washougal 230gr - 250rds - $80.00 plus tax - http://www.bradsguns.com/product-p/wrcc_45_250.htm

10mm
Washougal 180gr tmj- 50rds - $25.00 plus tax - http://www.bradsguns.com/product-p/wrcc-10mm-50.htm

380acp
Washougal - 50rds - $15.00 plus tax
Last edited by Brads Guns & Ammo on Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:00 pm, edited 6 times in total.

Re: FS - Washougal Ammunition

Thu Aug 18, 2016 1:57 pm

bump

Re: FS - Washougal Ammunition

Wed Sep 14, 2016 4:47 pm

Stock up on Ammo!

Re: FS - Washougal Ammunition

Tue Sep 20, 2016 10:02 am

Bump

Re: FS - Washougal Ammunition

Tue Sep 20, 2016 10:55 am

Do they ever do 7.62x51? Do you ever stock it if they do?

FS - Washougal Ammunition

Tue Sep 20, 2016 12:14 pm

How much for shipping to Kirkland?
124grain 9mm ammo

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Re: FS - Washougal Ammunition

Tue Sep 27, 2016 11:14 am

if you order over 240.00 in ammo its 10.00 shipping. Otherwise I really couldn't estimate, it goes by weight.

Re: FS - Washougal Ammunition

Thu Oct 13, 2016 10:02 am

Bump

Re: FS - Washougal Ammunition

Mon Oct 31, 2016 4:34 pm

bump

Re: FS - Washougal Ammunition

Thu Dec 08, 2016 10:03 am

got some 9 and 223 in stock

Re: FS - Washougal Ammunition

Tue Dec 20, 2016 10:41 am

Bump

Re: FS - Washougal Ammunition

Wed Dec 28, 2016 10:51 am

bump

Re: FS - Washougal Ammunition

Tue Jan 10, 2017 10:36 am

bump

Re: FS - Washougal Ammunition

Wed Jan 25, 2017 5:34 pm

Bump

Re: FS - Washougal Ammunition

Wed Feb 08, 2017 5:45 pm

Bump
Post a reply